Nos agences

Sbc Avignon

135, rue du Grand Gigognan
84000
Avignon
Téléphone: 0490143323
Fax: 0490143320
avignon@sbc-interim.fr

Sbc Lyon Bloch

15, rue Marc Bloch
69007
Lyon
Téléphone: 0437707380
Fax: 0437705623
lyon2@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Lyon Saxe

103, avenue de saxe
69003
Lyon
Téléphone: 0437480118
Fax: 0437480696
lyon@sbc-interim.fr

Sbc Marseille Roze

12, rue du Chevalier Roze
13002
Marseille
Téléphone: 0495093020
Fax: 0491908085
marseille@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Marseille Trinquet

11-13, rue Trinquet
13002
Marseille
Téléphone: 0491884630
Fax: 0491884636
marseille-trinquet@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Nantes

Place de Bretagne
7, rue du Pont Sauvetout
44000
Nantes
Téléphone: 0251845350
Fax: 0228089002
nantes@sbc-interim.fr

Sbc Paris Gros Œuvre

117, rue du Faubourg Saint Martin
75010
Paris
Téléphone: 0140386000
Fax: 0140380248
stmartin@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Paris Malte

36, rue de Malte
75011
Paris
Téléphone: 0143872222
Fax: 0143872122
malte@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Paris Ponthieu

59, rue de Ponthieu
75008
Paris
Téléphone: 0145618000
Fax: 0145610841
ponthieu@sbc-interim.fr
Secteur Agence:

Sbc Rambouillet

52, rue d'Angiviller
78120
Rambouillet
Téléphone: 0130462191
Fax: 0130888068
rambouillet@sbc-interim.fr